Contact Us

Should you have questions or wish to volunteer for one of our fantastic community events, please contact:

Cindy Brandt, Hockeyville Chair
Τ: 613.395.1482

Our Team

Cindy Brandt Chair
Dave Brandt Co-Chair
Brandi Hodge Co-Chair
Doug Badgley Co-Chair
Debbie Badgley Co-Chair
Darrin Heasman Co-Chair
Elisha Maquire Co-Chair
Kevin (Artie) Johnston Co-Chair
Kevin Solmes Co-Chair
ML Belanger Co-Chair
Mike Wells Co-Chair
Sharon Burfoot Treasurer
Curtis Brandt Co-Chair
Michael Burfoot Co-Chair
Brandon Carson Web Specialist | E:
Lianne Radocsay Grant Submissions
Michelle Wright Minor Hockey